April 15, 2018

Might makes right

Our first Warhammer Underworlds event was a success and everybody enjoyed the skirmish fighting in the tunnels of Shadespire! In the end the Ironjaw Orcs of Immo Tynkkynen were crowned champions, with Skaven and Fyreslayers as runner-ups. Ville Herranen achieved the Best Painted award with his display-based Spiteclaw's Swarm. Congratulations! We're already planning our next Warhammer Underworlds event, so pick it up if you haven't already!

Final Standings

1. Immo Tynkkynen, Ironjawz, 9, 40
2. Ville Herranen, Spiteclaw's Swarm, 6, 36
3. Joel Kinnunen, Chosen Axes, 6, 25
4. Paula Nykänen, Ironjawz, 6, 23
5. Dave Jackson, Spiteclaw's Swarm, 3, 25
6. Joel Saarinen, Khorne, 3, 19
7. Darryn Lee, Sepulchral Guard, 1, 19

Best Army Award: Ville Herranen, Spiteclaw's Swarm

No comments:

Post a Comment